What's on

Download the weekly screening schedule every Tuesday:

21 - 24 December

GFT will be closed Tue 25 Dec, Wed 26 Dec, Mon 31 Dec and Tue 1 Jan.

Today
Image for The Bishop's Wife (U)
Image for Sorry to Bother You (15)

Sorry to Bother You (15)

Audio description available

Image for Home Alone (PG)

Thu 20 December

Thu 20 December
Image for Elf + short (PG)
Image for The Bishop's Wife (U)
Image for Sorry to Bother You (15)

Sorry to Bother You (15)

Audio description available

Image for White Christmas (U)
Image for The Muppet Christmas Carol + short (U)

Fri 21 December

Fri 21 December
Image for The Bishop's Wife (U)
Image for Polina (12A)
Image for Free Solo (12A)
Image for Jingle All the Way (PG)

Sat 22 December

Sat 22 December
Image for Elf + short (PG)
Image for It's A Wonderful Life (U)

It's A Wonderful Life (U)

Audio description available

Image for White Christmas (U)
Image for Free Solo (12A)
Image for Take 2: The Muppet Christmas Carol + short (U)

Sun 23 December

Sun 23 December
Image for Elf + short (PG)
Image for It's A Wonderful Life (U)

It's A Wonderful Life (U)

Audio description available

Image for The Bishop's Wife (U)
Image for The Muppet Christmas Carol + short (U)
Image for Polina (12A)
Image for Free Solo (12A)
Image for The Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Live)

Mon 24 December

Mon 24 December
Image for Polina (12A)
Image for Free Solo (12A)

Tue 25 December

Tue 25 December

Sorry, nothing matching your search is currently scheduled for this period.

  • A Autism friendly
  • C Captioned
  • D Dementia friendly
  • Sold out
banknote calendar-02 calendar close down-chevron facebook filter google-plus left-arrow-02 mail play-icon right-arrow search shopping-basket small-play-icon tick twitter up-arrow