Image for Our Team

Our Team

To contact a member of staff email
or call 0141 332 6535 during office hours.

Allison Gardner, Chief Executive of Glasgow Film

Jaki McDougall, CEO Advisor

Front of House Managers

Angela Freeman, Senior Front of House Manager
Karlean Bourne, GFT Front of House Manager
Lee MacPherson, GFT Front of House Manager
Andrew Burrows, GFT Front of House Manager


Malcolm Brown, Technical Manager
Robbie Duncan, Deputy Technical Manager
David Wylie, Technician
Tom Summers, Technical Officer


Allan Hunter, GFF Co-Director
Debbie Aitken, Festival Manager
Emma Van Der Putten, Industry Coordinator

Programming & Marketing

Paul Gallagher, Programme Manager
Lindsay Clydesdale, Marketing Manager
Claire McNaught, Press and Marketing Coordinator
Ryan Rutherford, Design and Digital Marketing Coordinator
Rebecca McSheaffrey, Children and Young People Coordinator
Emma McDonald, Youth Programme Officer
Jodie Wilkinson, Public Engagement Coordinator


David Gattens, Finance/Commercial Director
Anne Thubron, Finance Manager
Bryan Wilson, Finance Officer


Eleanor Harris, Senior Development Manager
Lorna Sinclair, Development Manager


Caroline Rice, Office Manager 

Film Hub Scotland

Georgia Stride, Knowledge & Network Coordinator
Charlotte Ashcroft, Programme & Marketing Coordinator


Denise Mina (Chair)
David Archibald
David Gordon
Abigail Kinsella
Bruce Malcolm
Gillian McCallum
Maggie McTernan
Rishaad Ait El Moudden
Myriam Mouflih
Rhiannon Spear
Paul Zealey

Hire GFT

Hold your event at GFT. Our cinemas and spaces are available to hire.


Want to join the Glasgow Film team?

Support Us

You can support Glasgow Film by becoming a sponsor or by donating

banknote calendar-02 calendar close down-chevron facebook filter google-plus left-arrow-02 mail play-icon right-arrow search shopping-basket small-play-icon tick twitter up-arrow