Sold Out Events


The following screenings at Glasgow Film Festival 2019 are sold out. We are running a waiting list for sold out events; if you'd like to join, please e-mail waitinglist@glasgowfilm.org with the event, your name and contact number and how many tickets are requested. If you do not have internet access you can add your name by calling Box Office on 0141 332 6535. GFF will then be in touch if tickets become available.

Wed 20 Feb
19.30 - Opening Gala: Mid90s

Thu 21 Feb
18.00 - Papi Chulo. There are still tickets available for Fri 22 Feb.
19.45 - Mackintosh Redux

Sat 23 Feb
14.45 - Loro. There are still tickets available for Fri 22 Feb.
15.00 - Daydream Nation
15.35 - Connect. There are still tickets available for Sun 3 Mar.
18.00 - The Matrix at Argyle Street Arches. There are still tickets available for Fri 22 Feb

Mon 25 Feb
20.30 - Benjamin. There are still tickets available for Tue 26 Feb.

Tue 26 Feb
18.15 - A Life in Still Game with Greg Hemphill and Ford Kiernan

Thu 28 Feb
18.30 - Eighth Grade. Tickets still available for Fri 1 Mar.
18.30 - Alien + Laser Tag at Parkhouse Business Park. Film only tickets are still available: Alien at Parkhouse - Film Only.

Fri 1 Mar
13.00 - Happy as Lazzaro
18.00 - Scotch - The Golden Dram + Whisky Tasting. Film only tickets available: Scotch - The Golden Dram

Sat 2 Mar

20.45 - Happy as Lazzaro

Sun 3 Mar

13.15 - Final Ascent
16.30 - The Empire Podcast featuring Sir Michael Palin
19.30 - Closing Gala: Beats


banknote calendar-02 calendar close down-chevron facebook filter google-plus left-arrow-02 mail play-icon right-arrow search shopping-basket small-play-icon tick twitter up-arrow