Sold Out Events


The following screenings at Glasgow Film Festival 2018 are sold out. We will be running a waiting list for sold out events; if you'd like to join, please waitinglist@glasgowfilm.org with the event, your name and contact number and how many tickets are requested. GFF will then be in touch if tickets become available.

Wed 21 Feb

19.00 - Opening Gala: Isle of Dogs
22.00 - Isle of Dogs

Thu 22 Feb 

15.25 - Isle of Dogs
18.00 - Groundhog Day. Tickets for additional screenings throughout the festival available here.

Fri 23 Feb

20.00 - Die Hard: Another Day at the Office
20.45 - You Were Never Really Here. Tickets for additional screening on Sat 24 Feb available here.

Sat 24 Feb

16.30 - Die Hard Another Day at the Office
19.00 - Die Hard Another Day at the Office
20.30 - The Party's Just Beginning. Tickets for additional screening on Sun 25 Feb available here.

Sun 25 Feb

17.30 - Dawn of the Dead at a Secret Location
18.15 - You, Me and Him. Tickets for additional screening on Mon 26 Feb available here.

Mon 26 Feb

18.00 - The Big Lebowski - A Night of Bowling
19.10 - The Big Lebowski - A Night of Bowling

Thu 1 Mar

18.30 - Pity. Tickets for additional screenings on Sat 24 Feb and Fri 2 Mar available here.
21.00 - Ghost Stories

Sat 3 Mar

20.45 - Super November. Tickets for additonal screening on Sun 4 Mar available here.

Sun 4 Mar

19.30 - Closing Gala: Nae Pasaran

banknote calendar-02 calendar close down-chevron facebook filter google-plus left-arrow-02 mail play-icon right-arrow search shopping-basket small-play-icon tick twitter up-arrow